real estate logo

All Listings | NW Montana Rural/Country Homes | NW Montana Waterfront Homes | NW Montana Homes in Town

 

Welcome to Realty Northwest, your Montana real estate professionals.
Realty Northwest is located in the scenic Montana town of Thompson Falls Montana. Thompson Falls is the Sanders County seat & located about 100 miles NW of Missoula, Montana. We are a Montana real estate professional office with 7 licensed agents who are eager to help you find your Northwest Montana dream property! Western Montana is fast becoming a premier location for those seeking to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and enjoy the lush, scenic landscape that Montana has to offer. We have tons of listings in several Western Montana towns & cities, including Thompson Falls, Plains, Paradise, Noxon, Trout Creek, Heron, Libby, Troy, Superior, St. Regis, Alberton, Haugan, Saltese, Huson, DeBorgia, Lozeau, and Missoula, Montana. Please visit our web site often, as we are adding new Montana Real Estate listings every week to our site. If you are looking for a specific type of Montana residential, Montana agricultural, Montana ranches, or Montana commercial property that you do not see, just give us a call and we will do our best to find it for you!

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have concerning Montana property listings in our area. For more information about living in Montana.

Licensed Brokers:

Gail Enger: gail@realty-northwest.com
Tina Morkert: tina@realty-northwest.com
Brad Swanson: brad@realty-northwest.com




Licensed Agents

Lisa Hampton: lisa@realty-northwest.com
Randy Pirker randy@realty-northwest.com
Sharon Sorlie sharon@realty-northwest.com


The small and mid sized communities of Northwest Montana are quickly becoming popular destinations for those wishing to escape city life. Most of our listings are within the communities of Sanders County, and Mineral County, although we have many parcels for sale in Lincoln & Missoula Counties as well.

 


Note: All information is from sources deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed by Realty Northwest or it's agents.
Offering is subject to error, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice, and approval of the purchase by owner. We urge independent verification
of each and every item submitted, to the satisfaction of any prospective purchaser.